10 tips to Remove that Sex Smell from Your Home

Athena Fatbottum
3 min readSep 10, 2020

Doing “It” Everywhere Around the House?

Image by S B from Pixabay

I have sex all over my house. Yet, when you walk into my home, my bedroom, or bathroom, you will not encounter the aroma of pussy.

I have a set of cleaning processes to remove the sex smell from my things because I don’t want my home to smell like a brothel.

Here are my top ten techniques that work well for removing sexual odors of any type:

1. Cleaning trash cans is critical. Used condoms are both stinky and icky. Empty trash containers with used condoms immediately. Before putting in a new trash bag, take a quick minute to clean the bottom of the trash can, wiping it out with vinegar before replacing the bag.

2. My favorite dryer sheets are lavender. After a wild night, I’ll scatter the dryer sheets about the couch and loveseats to absorb any strange lingering orders. After an hour or so, I collect the dryer sheets to use in tip no. 3.

--

--