Freaky Sex

Last Night My Tinder Date Wanted to Smell Me

I came so hard I lost my breath, who knew what a nose could do

Athena Fatbottum
2 min readDec 23, 2020

--

Image by Alicia Dwyer from Pixabay

We met for a drink and hit it off right away. Within minutes, I knew we would make love that night. When we got back to his place, we had a drink, and he made me a sandwich. While I was eating my sandwich, he said,” I have something I want you to do for me. I raised my eyebrows. “Get undressed and let me smell you,” he said. Ok, then.

I finished my sandwich, then I took off my blouse and my shoes. He sniffed my neck and my armpit. It was so sensual, him inhaling me, then giving the area a wet hot lick. He smelled my hair and my waist. He held my foot, rubbed his fingers between my toes, then put them up to his nose as he rubbed his thumb and forefinger together. As he leaned down to stick his tongue between my toes, I gave a little moan as he massaged my feet while he was licking between my toes. I had worn my 4” heels, so it felt so good to have my feet rubbed the right way. When he looked at me with heat in his eyes, I returned the look.

Next, my bra came off. He ignored my stiff nipples to lift my breasts one at a time and sniff and lick under them. His tongue was warm. After he licked the underside of my breasts, he moved his mouth up to suck my nipples. Then he…

--

--