Suck My Clit Like A Dick

Athena Fatbottum
3 min readSep 5, 2020
Image by Claudio_Scott from Pixabay

My Friend With Benefits Fantasy Come True

I walked in on a male friend of mine sucking his partner’s cock. Instead of being shocked, his head mesmerized me, going up and down. His skin was flushed red with excitement. His tongue licked that big hard dick, the sounds made my ears perk up, the sight of the tongue teasing the man’s balls; the tongue flicking that little hole at the tip. The moans of the man writhing under his mouth made my panties wet.

I did not leave the room quickly; instead, I lingered until they noticed me, glancing over my shoulder with a slight smile as I stepped out the door.

I was staying with Tyler for a week while my apartment was being renovated. I landed my first big promotion. My self-reward was: hire an interior decorator to get rid of my college student furniture.

I knew that Tyler dated both men and women. He was a gentleman with a beautiful sense of humor. We met at a coffee shop when they messed up his order and he shouted, “Don’t worry bitches, I’m going to drink it, anyway.” I laughed too loudly, and…

--

--