Athena Fatbottum
1 min readDec 29, 2020

--

There is a reason why I don’t do orgies. I have always loved sex. I have tried some wild things from time to time. I saw a woman smoke a cigarette with her VJJ. I tried to learn that skill but failed.

Anyway, I went to my first orgy with my girlfriend. We stopped brought liquor and ice; there was a homeless man outside the store begging.

When we got to the house, we sat in the car for a while and got lit. Then we went in. It was rocking: loud music, smoke, the smell of sex. People were engaged in wild sex everywhere. I peeled off my clothing and was ready to join when I looked over and saw the homeless beggar doing a woman from behind. I stopped, put my clothes back on, and left. And that is why I don’t do orgies.

4 Reasons Older Men Can “Hit It” With Me | by Athena Fatbottum | Medium

--

--